Licensed & Insured

License #191000873

Office Hours

Mon-Sat 7am-7pm

24 Hr. Service Available in Most Cases

24/7 Emergency Services

815-762-4464

847-989-4804

Reviews & Testimonials

See What Everyone Is Saying About Our Local Locksmith Services!

Overall Rating

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)
Excellent68%
Very good8%
Average10%
Poor10%
Terrible4%
Write A Review

My new hot project

Rated 2 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Hot photo galleries blogs and pictures
http://aftersexpics.fullsexmovieall.instasexyblog.com/?kacie
porn star ricky sinnz xxx porn african tanzania amateur porn chinese couple gay porn posting forums wife fucks a male porn star

tiazz1

Hot teen pics

Rated 4 out of 5
April 11, 2021

New super hot photo galleries, daily updated collections
http://acupsbra.bloglag.com/?dania
medellin gay porn best fee porn clips north dakota porn eskimo porn like kid and aunt porn

mollienr4

Hot sexy porn projects, daily updates

Rated 4 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Young Heaven – Naked Teens & Young Porn Pictures
http://energysexy.com/?kaelyn
porn found on computer trouble neo nazi and black porn scenes fre sondra hall porn maid porn video free porn raquel devonshire

reginaldjl18

Nude Sex Pics, Sexy Naked Women, Hot Girls Porn

Rated 1 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Young Heaven – Naked Teens & Young Porn Pictures
http://lesbian.rape.bloglag.com/?mariana
sheena mcleskey porn cindy lee porn chiquita xu porn porn xxx and masturbation gay ghetto porn

sandybs16

Browse over 500 000 of the best porn galleries, daily updated collections

Rated 2 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Big Ass Photos – Free Huge Butt Porn, Big Booty Pics
http://shemalegauteng.miaxxx.com/?mattie
porn beautifull teens kristara barrington porn shuriken school porn big cumshots porn videos old ugly womem in porn

earlew2

Приобретение игр XBOX разнообразные игры: Game XBOX

Rated 4 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Купить игры +на xbox +one и получить накопительные скидки + https://plati.market/itm/watch-dogs-2-xbox-one-xbox-live-key-united-states/2892901
игры +на xbox +one купить дешево+ https://plati.market/itm/3043815
где можно купить игры +на xbox+ https://plati.market/itm/fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition-xbox-one-kljuch/3014015
? Grand Theft Auto V / GTA 5 XBOX ONE Цифровой Ключ ??
Watch Dogs 2 – Xbox Live Key – +подарок
Resident Evil 3 Xbox One Key
The Crew 2 ?? XBOX/PC+present
Diablo III: Eternal Collection Xbox One

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus
Bioshock – The Collection US XBOX LIVE
Thief XBOX ONE Цифровой ключ
DARK SOULS™ III Xbox
MORTAL KOMBAT 11 XBOX ONE X/S
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order Key
GOOGLE PLAY US 15$
Sniper Elite 3 ULTIMATE EDITION Xbox
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Game of the Year XBOX Key
Random STEAM KEY по 55 р.

Arthurveink

Sexy teen photo galleries

Rated 2 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Scandal porn galleries, daily updated lists
http://freemovipornd.moesexy.com/?paloma
gragonball gt porn wife threesome porn amateur sharing paris porn tweeking titties porn free black girls cumshot porn videos

mollieol4

Browse over 500 000 of the best porn galleries, daily updated collections

Rated 3 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Hot photo galleries blogs and pictures
http://poolguyporn.kiddeyporn.miaxxx.com/?adrianna
add porn to marriage ultimate gay porn vids free maid sex porn pictures pirates of the caribbean porn movie kirstin davis porn

juliethj60

Hot photo galleries blogs and pictures

Rated 3 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Young Heaven – Naked Teens & Young Porn Pictures
http://notypic.relayblog.com/?alisha
porn tube age porn movie free downloads free girl stripping porn porn night harry ron ripped porn vids

michelenf60

Daily updated super sexy photo galleries

Rated 2 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Sexy pictures each day
http://pornmonteen.hoterika.com/?rebekah
pop n drop it porn video gay serb porn the french twins porn junkie porn star drunken bride porn

jasminefu1

Hot teen pics

Rated 3 out of 5
April 7, 2021

New sexy website is available on the web
http://relayblog.com/?kaleigh
free porn movie sights i phone porn free gay black gay porn site in uk big tit free porn videos free girl xxx porn videos

sidneyxa4

Hot teen pics

Rated 2 out of 5
April 7, 2021

Sexy photo galleries, daily updated collections
http://blackebonysex.sexasagame.bloglag.com/?darby
candace jackson porn star huge cocks little women free porn hip hop photos porn italian porn movies with pissing scenes youngest blackboy porn star vid

meaganax16

Sexy pictures each day

Rated 3 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Big Ass Photos – Free Huge Butt Porn, Big Booty Pics
http://danexxx.com/?tia
interviews for first time porn stars porn stars eal names brandon iron porn clips big ass anal sexy ass porn hotel maid flashing porn videos

taniatl69

Enjoy our scandal amateur galleries that looks incredibly dirty

Rated 3 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Free Porn Galleries – Hot Sex Pictures
http://korean.porn.fetlifeblog.com/?kaylie
bizzare ritual anime porn picxs free gay daddy son porn britsh porn videos naked running porn french porn magzines

lancehp69

Сексуальность является одним из основных факторов, побуж­дающих людей к интерперсональным контактам и связям

Rated 1 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Смысл Эти концепции соответ­ствуют трем подходам Рє проблеме сексуальности: биологическому, психологическому Рё психосоциальному – Сексуальность человека — совокупность биологических, психофизиологических, душевных Рё эмоциональных реакций, переживаний Рё поступков человека, связанных СЃ проявлением Рё удовлетворением полового влечения https://urolog.com.ru/seksologiya/seksualnoe-razvitie-cheloveka/seksualnost-cheloveka.html – Сексуальность является РѕРґРЅРёРј РёР· основных факторов, побуж­дающих людей Рє интерперсональным контактам Рё СЃРІСЏР·СЏРј

BryanHob

Vehicle lockout

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

Fast Professional Service.
Arrived in about 20 minutes after placing the call even on a Sunday afternoon!
I was back on the road in no time, Thank You.

Mike C.

I highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

I’ve used Hawken Lock many times for commercial properties. He setup a master key system for a building which is coming in really handy. I highly recommend.

Chad Bemis

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Rob does a great job and is attentive to detail. He is very prompt and takes personal responsibility for his work. I highly recommend him and his services!

David Wight

Locked out on a snowy morning

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2021

I got locked out of my car this morning and called Hawken for help. The owner said he would be here in 20-25 minutes and HE WAS. He was very kind and efficient when providing services. While I pray this never happens again, if I ever need any locksmith services while
I’m in this area, I will always call on this company.

Kathie-Lee Petsch

From Google - Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Hawken Locksmith has re-keyed our locks at our home and at the Sycamore Veterans Club. Recently, Hawken Locksmith Services opened a very old safe for us at the Veterans Club. This enormous safe had extremely damaged parts and could not be opened. Robert donated his time and talent to open the safe, for the club. Thank you so much Robert! We know this was not easy and we appreciate the time you spent. We will definitely use your services in the future.

Ann Ramer

Sycamore Veterans Club

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Recently, Hawken Locksmith Service donated their time and talent to open a very old, enormous safe for us. The mechanics on this safe were all but destroyed, but Robert found a way to open the safe. We really appreciate your donation to local veterans and your community!

Sycamore Veterans Club

Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2021

Rob was great. We called him and he showed up faster than expected. Fixed our condo lock and deadbolt hardware because it was broken and kept locking me out. He gave me a good price and I was just sick of this thing jamming on me so we decided to let him repair it and it has worked perfectly ever since. Thanks Again!

Marta Taglia

Very good job!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2019

He was very quick when he showed up to unlock the door. Price wasn’t unreasonable and he showed up just ahead of the time he mentioned on the phone. Very good job

Jason L.

Great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2019

Robert was very helpful, was able to schedule my services quickly. He performed a wide variety of services from installing new deadbolts for my alarm system, drilled new holes in our steel door, and reprogrammed our garage door. He made sure we knew all our options and did a great job suggesting solutions that streamlined our homes configurations. He was very quick, professional, reasonable prices, and left the area very clean. Very pleased with our 2 visits so far!

Cassandra B. from Sycamore, IL

He's Reliable & Fast

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2019

Robert provided fast, reliable service. Very happy!

Jane G.

Hawken Locksmith Services Reviews

We love hearing from our customers and seeing what an impact our Local Locksmith Services made in their lives! At Hawken Locksmith Services, we truly believe that our customers’ reviews and testimonials are evidence of our outstanding service and quality of work since 1999.

If you’ve called on us before to help you out with your local locksmith and security access needs, we encourage you to leave a brief review about your experience with our company (Good or Bad, just be honest so we can constantly improve to serve you better). You can email us at info@hawkenlock.com if you feel more comfortable.

We appreciate your time and thank you in advance for your comments and trust in Hawken Locksmith Services.

 

Hours

  • Monday: 7am – 7pm
  • Tuesday: 7am – 7pm
  • Wednesday: 7am – 7pm
  • Thursday: 7am – 7pm
  • Friday: 7am – 7pm
  • Saturday: 7am – 7pm
  • 24 Hour Emergency Services Available in Most Cases

 

Important Info

  • Illinois License #: 191000873
  • Insured: Yes
  • Storefront: No
  • Travels to Customer: Yes
  • Marked Vans: Yes
  • Fully Stocked Vans: Yes
  • Guarantees: 30-Days on Labor
  • Reported Scams: 0

 

Categories

 

Services Offered

  • Lock Repair, Upgrade & Installation
  • Security Camera Repair, Upgrade & Installation
  • Access Control System Repair, Upgrade & Installation
  • Remote Control System Repair, Upgrade & Installation
  • Cabinet Lock Services
  • Mailbox Lock Services
  • Rekeying
  • Key Duplication
  • Gate Lock Services
  • Smoke Alarm System Repair, Upgrade & Installation
  • Intercom System Services
  • Video Doorbell Repair, Upgrade & Installation
  • Lock Repair, Upgrade, Installation & Changing
  • CCTV System Repair, Upgrade & Installation
  • Emergency Services
  • Garage Door Lock Services
  • Electronic/Smart Lock Repair, Upgrade & Installation
  • Security System Services
  • Vehicle and Building Lockouts
  • Keypad, Pin Pad, Keyless Entry Services
  • Broken Key Extraction
  • Safe & Vault Services
  • Antique Keys, Locks, Safes & Doors
  • Entrance & Exit Hardware

 

Service Area

  • DeKalb, IL
  • Sycamore, IL
  • South Elgin, IL
  • Sugar Grove, IL
  • Aurora, IL
  • Naperville, IL
  • Huntley, IL
  • West Chicago, IL
  • Downers Grove, IL
  • West Dundee, IL
  • Schaumburg, IL
  • Genoa, IL
  • Hampshire, IL
  • View Full List of Areas

 

We Work With

  • Homeowners
  • Condos
  • Apartments
  • Businesses
  • Office Buildings
  • Warehouses
  • Industrial Buildings
  • Police & Fire Stations
  • Stores
  • Schools
  • Trailer Parks
  • RV Parks & Campgrounds
  • And More
Just about any time, day or night, contact Hawken Locksmith Services to have it done right near you!